Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Article Image Alt Text

Little Miss, Mister contest winners

Winners from the Little Miss and Little Mister contest at the Black Bridge Festival in Dime Box are as follows: Little Miss Dime Box: Kyleigh Agee. 1st runner up: Presley Mitschke. 2nd runner up: Farrhyn McGaffin. Little Mister Dime Box: Carson Sandoval. 1st runner up: Ean Lautzenheiser. 2nd runner up: Quaid Lautzenheiser. Junior Miss Dime Box: Laityn Gandy. 1st Runner Up: Kinsley Gandy. 2nd Runner Up: Allyson Reiter. Junior Mister Dime Box: Jayce Ramirez. 1st runner up: Jase Lindgren. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Giddings Times & News

PO Box 947
170 North Knox Avenue
Giddings, Texas 78942
(979) 542-2222

The Giddings News & Times © 2019